City leaders in Collins will take the Oath of Office over before beginning their four-year terms.

The ceremony will be held on Monday, July 3 at 5 p.m. at the Civic Center. The Aldermen taking the Oath alongside new Mayor Hope Magee Jones include Bobby Mooney, Lester Magee, Robert Thompson, Sally Buffington and Debbie Lundy.