The Collins City Municipal Election will be held at the Collins Civic Center in Collins with all 4 Wards voting.  All candidates, including unopposed candidates, will appear on the ballot allowing for write-in votes.

Democrat incumbent Mayor Hope Magee Jones is unopposed.

Running for Alderman-at-Large are Democrat Bob Shoemake and Independent Mason Pope who will face each other.

Democrat Alderman Lester Magee of Ward One and Democrat Alderman Robert Thompson of Ward Two are both unopposed.

Republican Alderwoman Sally Buffington of Ward Three and Republican Alderwoman Debbie Lundy of Ward Four are both unopposed.